Kansas State University Foundation

Kansas State University Foundation

Kansas State University Foundation


Kansas State University Affilated

Additional Info

Business Hours : M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Greg Willems

Chelsea Albrecht
Donor Engagement Specialist

Cathy Barr
Gift Planning Manager

Susan Berhow
AVP of Communication

Jenna Brown
Development Officer

Galen Bunning
Dir. Business Dev. College of Business Administration

Lois Cox
Chief Investment Officer

Gordon Dowell
Gift Planning Officer

Kim Downing
Communications Project Mngr

Karen Dunn
Fund Accountant

Emily Dye

Damon Fairchild
Dir of Development

Alyssa Farren
Strategic Solicitations Manager

Larry Fox
Director of Real Estate

Anna Grauer

Zachery Hanood
Senior Development Officer

Jeff Haug
Development Officer: Annual Giving & the 1863 Circle

Eric Holderness
Director of Development

Christie Horton
Human Resources Manager

Scott Jensen

Penny Kenney

Korrina Kientz
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO

Marsia Larson
Dev Communications Coord.

Rebecca Lester
Director of Foundation Relations

Greg Lohrentz
Senior VP, CFO/COO

Torrey Lonker
Development Officer College of Veterinary Medicine

Ellen McLain
Executive Development Officer

Sherilyn McRell

Ashley Miller

Chris Mills

Brooke Nicholson

Sara Prince
Director of Annual Giving

Kendra Robinson
Donor Engagement Manager

Kent Sedlacek
Sr. Director of Gift Planning

Gabby Stefanko

Brandie Stoddard
Sr. Coordinator of Volunteer Relations and Campaigns

Heather Strafuss

Dana Suther

Jill Trego
AVP of Talent Culture and Human Resouces

Sheila Walker

Kerry Wefald

Kim Zerfas
Graphic Design Manager

Powered By GrowthZone