The Trust Company

The Trust Company

The Trust Company


Financial & Investment Services

Chairman Circle


The Trust Company, founded in 1992, has been recognized as Manhattan's best investment company, best financial advisor, and best financial institution. Our independent wealth management firm excels in creating, preserving, and enhancing financial peace of mind through a range of services, including investment management, financial planning, estate planning, trust administration, and retirement plan services. With a fiduciary approach and a commitment to in-house investment management, we are dedicated to delivering transparent, effective, and personalized financial solutions. Our team-based approach and community involvement underscore our commitment to building lasting relationships and ensuring financial success for our clients.

Membership Type

Chairman Circle

Little Apple Brigade Dues


Mark Knackendoffel

Cole Bachamp

Mackenzie Blakeslee

Jenny Brittan

Alison Champlin
Operations Administator

Todd Chyba
Assistant Vice President and Compliance Officer- Retirment Plan Specialist

Heather Culwell

Emily Dixon

Michelle Duggan
Operations/Network Administrator

Lauren Goralczyk
Operations Administrator

Tyler Higgins

Chris Hunter

Garrett Jackson

Max Kiracofe

Ellen Knackendoffel

Grant Kohlmeier

Jacqueline Krell

Andrew Leonard

Anne Lewis-Smith
CFO/Operations Manager

Lacey Luinstra

Chandler Marks

Toby Marks

Lee Modesitt

Amanda Riniker
Account Administrator

Donna Rose
Executive Assistant

Arika Ryan

Eli Sallman
Investment Officer & Portfolio Manager

Preston Schotte
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer

Katie Seay

Kale Terrill

Tanna Thompson

Tammy Wainwright
Operations Administrator

Doug Wiley
Vice President/Trust Officer

Jason Yoxall
Trust Officer and Wealth Advisor

Powered By GrowthZone